Screen width:
HideShow

About Access Philanthropy

Access Philanthropy is a national philanthropic research and communications firm serving nonprofits, foundations, businesses, schools and government agencies. Our services are a bridge between your organization and your fundraising or philanthropic goals.

Access Philanthropy helps nonprofit organizations harness their power and passion into unique, actionable and effective strategies that allow them to make the world a better place. 

Whether you’re trying to take your organization to an entirely new level or simply need help setting and realizing your fundraising goals, Access Philanthropy is here to help. 

Our staff and team of consultants have expertise in a variety of vocations. Most of us have been funders. Some of us have been nonprofit leaders. Others have valuable for-profit experience. The one thing we all have in common is a desire to help organizations succeed. 

Access Philanthropy has worked with hundreds of nonprofits locally and throughout the United States and internationally. And we’d love to work with you.

Our Team


Steve Paprocki, President
steve@accessphilanthropy.com


Gail Morrison, Director of Operations and Client Relations
gail@accessphilanthropy.com


Jo Seton, Lead Writer
jo@accessphilanthropy.com


Greg Lais, Senior Advisor
greg@accessphilanthropy.com


Mike Newman, Senior Advisor
mike@accessphilanthropy.com


Jana Simmons, Lead Researcher
jana@accessphilanthropy


Mary Anne Welch, Digital Asset Manager
maryanne@accessphilanthropy.com


Christine Schwitzer, Senior writer
christine@accessphilanthropy.com


Katie Selinsky, Senior Writer
katie@accessphilanthropy.com

Cortney Swanson, Accountant/CFO
courtneys@owlbookkeepingandcfo.com

Researchers,
Ryan Samosiuk
Connie Chang
Travis Coe